To delete individual guests, head on over to your Guest List page.
Once you open the guest list, you'll see that each entry has a trash bin to the far right.
When you click on the trash bin, it will delete the entry and that guest will no longer appear on your list!
Working from the App?
Tap into the Guests + RSVP icon onyour home screen > tap into the guest name you want to remove > and scroll all the way to the bottom of the screen until you see the "Delete Guest" button. When you click that option it will delete the entry and that guest will no longer appear in your guest list!