We let you choose the privacy settings for every single event you add—so you're in total control of who sees each event on your wedding website, and who can RSVP online.
If you choose to collect online RSVPs for say, a private welcome dinner, only your invited guests will see that dinner on their RSVP page—and only they can respond on your site (and choose meal selections, etc.).
When you're adding or editing an event, you'll see a section at the bottom of the page called "Website Settings." Within "Website Settings," there are two options with toggles that control your event privacy: "Make event public on website" and "Allow guests to RSVP on website" (circled in red above).
Switch the first toggle to “Yes” if you want all your guests to see this event on your wedding website. Keep it "No" if you want your event to be private and only visible to the invited guests when they RSVP.
Switch the second toggle to “Yes” to let invited guests RSVP to that event on your site. Even if it’s a private event, your selected guests can RSVP online.