You can show or hide pages of your website that are ready (or not ready) to be seen by your guests.
All of these edits can be made under "Manage Website." Flip back and forth from "Active" or "Inactive" for each page, depending on if you're ready for it to be public.
You can also rearrange your pages by clicking the icon on the left and dragging the event to where you would like it to be:
Your changes will automatically be saved when you rearrange your pages.